Strong Kids - Donate Now

Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Contact Us

700 10th Street East, Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6

Phone: 519-376-0484

Fax: 519-376-0487

E-mail: osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Hours of Operation


Staff Contacts

Position Contact Information
Manager, Health, Fitness & Aquatics     

Lisa Adams
lisa.adams@osgb.ymca.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 205

Customer Service 
Supervisors

Alison Moran
alison.moran@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Barbara Dolan 
barbara.dolan@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Aquatic Supervisor

Randi Sickel
randi.sickel@osgb.ymca.ca
519.376.0484 ext. 226

Fitness & Wellness Supervisor      

Brandon Downing
brandon.downing@osgb.ymca.ca  
519-376-0484 ext. 212

Communications Lead

Ellen Alstein 
ellen.alstein@osgb.ymca.ca
519.376.0484 ext. 222

Youth & Recreation Supervisor

Patty Publuske
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 234

 

Program Inquiries 

Inquiries Contact Information
General Membership
Program Inquiries

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Cardiac Rehabilitation

cardiacrehab@gbhs.on.ca
Phone: 519-376-4832
Fax: 519-376-2063

Special Olympics

Dianne Speed
dianne.speed@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 207

Owen Sound Aquatic Club

Ryan Gurney, Head Coach
osacheadcoach@gmail.com
519-371-7946
Website >> 

Day Camp Absences

519-376-0484 ext. 229

Swimming Lesson Absences 519-376-0484 ext. 214
Youth Programs & Day Camp     

Patty Publuske
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 234

Pool Rentals

Click here for pool rental form.

Board of Education Rentals
Randi Sickel, Aquatic Supervisor
519-376-0484 ext. 226
randi.sickel@osgb.ymca.ca

General Public Rentals
Jordan Johnston, Aquatic Lead
519-376-0484 ext. 226
jordan.johnston@osgb.ymca.ca

Birthday Parties

Click here for party booking form.

Patty Publuske
519-376-0484 ext. 234
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca

Program Room Rentals

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Financial Assistance Program 

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

National Child Benefit (NCB)

NCB Coordinator
osgb.ncb@osgb.ymca.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 227