Strong Kids - Donate Now

YMCA Child Care

Contact Us

Dennis Morrison
Director of Child Care Services
Phone: 519-376-0484 ext. 203   
Email: dmorrison@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Administration Office
YMCA of Owen Sound Grey Bruce
700 10th Street East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6

Billing 
Rachael Timmerman
Child Care Accounting Clerk 
Phone: 519.376.0484 ext. 219
Email: rtimmerman@ymcaowensound.on.ca

YMCA Child Care Centres

Location Address Child Care Supervisor
Hanover YMCA Child Care 600 16th Avenue
Hanover, ON
N4N 0A5

Julie Harrison
jharrison@ymcaowensound.on.ca
(519) 364-4938

Kincardine YMCA Child Care 898 Queen Street
Kincardine, ON
N2Z 2Y2

Shea Fields
sfields@ymcaowensound.on.ca
(519) 396-9622

Owen Sound YMCA Child Care 612 2nd Avenue East    
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2G8

Doris Lang
dlang@ymcaowensound.on.ca
(519) 372-9295 

Owen Sound and Area School Age Child Care       612 2nd Avenue East     
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2G8

Teresa Schmitz
tschmitz@ymcaowensound.on.ca
(519) 372-9295

Port Elgin YMCA Child Care 374 Bruce Street
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C1

Mary Ray Young
mryoung@ymcaowensound.on.ca
(519) 832-6225

Ripley YMCA Child Care 18 Tain Street
Ripley, ON
N0G 2R0

Julia Thynne
jthynne@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-395-5570

Charitable Registration No: 11907 4995 RR0001