Strong Kids - Donate Now
Get Involved | About | Contact | Careers | News & Events | Text  

Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Contact Us

700 10th Street East, Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6

Phone: 519-376-0484

Fax: 519-376-0487

E-mail: osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Hours of Operation


Staff Contacts

Position Contact Information
Manager, Health, Fitness & Aquatics and Human Resources     

Carrie Saunders-Willis
carrie.willis@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 203

Customer Service 
Supervisors

Alison Moran
alison.moran@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Barbara Dolan 
barbara.dolan@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Aquatic Supervisor

Marilyne Jones
marilyne.jones@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 226

Fitness & Wellness Supervisor      

Brandon Downing
brandon.downing@osgb.ymca.ca  
519-376-0484 ext. 212

Communications Lead

Cortney O'Donoghue
cortney.odonoghue@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 253

Youth & Recreation Supervisor

Patty Publuske
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 234

 

Program Inquiries 

Inquiries Contact Information
General Membership
Program Inquiries

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Phone: 519-376-4832
Fax: 519-376-2063
cardiacrehab@gbhs.on.ca

Special Olympics

Dianne Speed
519-376-0484 ext. 207
dianne.speed@osgb.ymca.ca

Owen Sound Aquatic Club

Ken Fitzpatrick, Head Coach
519-371-7946
osacheadcoach@gmail.com
Website >> 

Day Camp Absences

519-376-0484 ext. 229

Swimming Lesson Absences 519-376-0484 ext. 214
Youth Programs & Day Camp     

Patty Publuske
519-376-0484 ext. 234
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca

Pool Rentals

Click here for pool rental form.

Marilyne Jones
519-376-0484 ext. 226
marilyne.jones@osgb.ymca.ca

Birthday Parties

Click here for party booking form.

Patty Publuske
519-376-0484 ext. 234
patty.publuske@osgb.ymca.ca

Program Room Rentals

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

Financial Assistance Program 

519-376-0484 ext. 0
osgb.member@osgb.ymca.ca

National Child Benefit (NCB)

NCB Coordinator
519-376-0484 ext. 227
osgb.ncb@osgb.ymca.ca