Strong Kids - Donate Now

Senior Management Team

 

Staff Title Contact Information
Gayle Graham Chief Executive Officer

gayle.graham@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 204

Lisa Adams 

Manager; Health, Fitness & Aquatics lisa.adams@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 205
Nic Hayne     Manager; Facilities 

nic.hayne@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 209

Susan Kuznicki

Manager; Finance     

susan.kuznicki@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext.210

Dennis Morrison    Manager; Child Care

dennis.morrison@osgb.ymca.ca
519-371-9622 ext. 3

Susan Seifert Manager; Community & Employment Services  

susan,seifert@osgb.ymca.ca
519-371-3060