Strong Kids - Donate Now
Program Schedule Banner Ad
Job Board Banner Ad
Workshop Calendar Banner Ad
Housing List Banner Ad

Senior Management Team

 

Staff Title Contact Information
Gayle Graham Chief Executive Officer

ggraham@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 204

Lisa Adams 

Manager, Health, Fitness & Aquatics ladams@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 205
Dennis Morrison      Manager, Child Care Services

dmorrison@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 203   

Susan Seifert

Manager, Community & Employment Services      

sseifert@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-371-3060

Nic Hayne Facilities Manager

nhayne@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 209

Susan Kuznicki Director of Finance

skuznicki@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext.210