Strong Kids - Donate Now
Get Involved | About | Contact | Careers | News & Events | Text  

Program Schedule Banner Ad
Job Board Banner Ad
Workshop Calendar Banner Ad
Housing List Banner Ad

Senior Management Team

 

Staff Title Contact Information
Gayle Graham Chief Executive Officer

gayle.graham@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 204

Carrie Saunders-Willis   

Manager; Health, Fitness & Aquatics and Human Resources   

carrie.willis@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 203

Nic Hayne     Manager; Facilities 

nic.hayne@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 209

Susan Kuznicki

Manager; Finance     

susan.kuznicki@osgb.ymca.ca
519-376-0484 ext.210

Dennis Morrison    Manager; Child Care

dennis.morrison@osgb.ymca.ca
519-371-9622 ext. 3

Susan Seifert Manager; Community & Employment Services  

susan.seifert@osgb.ymca.ca
519-371-9222